Kontakt

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss? Våra kontaktuppgifter finns här!

Kontaktauppgifter

Henkell Freixenet Sweden AB

Brovägen 1

182 76 STOCKSUND

Mail: info-se@henkell-freixenet.com

Växel: 08-120 90 400


Jonas Arnström

Managing Director Nordics

Jonas.Arnstrom@Henkell-Freixenet.com

+46 73 644 82 03


Staffan Wåge

Managing Director Nordics

staffan.wage@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 70 851 94 14


Piroska Major-Petros

Logistics Manager Nordic

piroska.major-petros@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73 644 82 06


Daniel Persson

KAM Duty Free/On-Trade

daniel.persson@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73-353 93 80


Bita Vesali

Head of Marketing

bita.vesali@henkell-freixenet.com


Ludmila Monzon 

Commercial Manager/Product Manager 

ludmila.monzon@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73 644 82 02 


Andreas Svensson

Bussines Controller

andreas.svensson@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73-644 82 05


Charlotte Wallstedt

Product Manager

charlotte.wallstedt@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73 644 82 07


Loreta Ruikaite 

Logistics

loreta.ruikaite@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73 644 82 09 

 

Fredrik Svensk 

Logistics

fredrik.svensk@henkell-freixenet.com

+46 73 644 82 08