Kontakt

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss? Våra kontaktuppgifter finns här!

Kontaktadress

Henkell Freixenet Sweden AB
Brovägen 1
182 76 STOCKSUND
info-se@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 90 400

 

Jonas Arnström
Managing Director Nordics
jonas.arnstroem@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 03

 

Staffan Wåge
Managing Director Nordics
staffan.wage@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 05

 

Piroska Major-Petros
Logistics Manager Nordic
piroska.major-petros@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 06

 

Daniel Persson
KAM Duty Free/On-Trade
daniel.persson@henkell-freixenet.com
073-353 93 80

 

Louise Key Hedberg
Brand Manager Sweden
louise.key-hedberg@henkell-freixenet.com

 

Ludmila Monzon
Junior Brand Manager Sweden

ludmila.monzon@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 02

 

Melizza Stuart
Administrator & Supply Planner Nordic  
melizza.stuart@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 09

 

Charlotte Wallstedt
Marketing Coordinator
charlotte.wallstedt@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 07

 

Vincent Arrhenius
Business Developer Sweden
vincent.arrhenius@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 904 04